Tippecanoe County Public Library

Back Home

Foundation Board


Tony AlbrechtTony Albrecht - President

Tony Albrecht is the President and CEO of Lafayette Bank and Trust Company, N. A. and has over 20 years banking experience. Currently, he is a board member of Indiana Community Business Credit Corporation. Albrecht is a member of the Venture Club, Chamber Council and Capital Resource Council. He is Treasurer of  Greater Lafayette Commerce and President of the Golden Broncho Club. He is Past Chair of the United Way Campaign and serves several additional civic organizations in various capacities. Tony is a native of Lafayette, graduating from Lafayette Jeff, Purdue University, and Stonier graduate School of Banking.



Piantek-Mary-L-9-23-13Mary Piantek - Vice President

Mary L. Piantek is an Executive Director for JP Morgan Chase Bank and has been in banking for over 20 years. A Purdue University graduate, she began her career with Bank One in Lafayette. She is currently an active member of the Tippecanoe County Historical Foundation Board of Trustees and has donated volunteer time to the Hunger Hike and American Heart Walk. 



David McGaughey

David McGaughey - Treasurer

David McGaughey, CFP® is a Vice President/Senior Financial Advisor for Merrill Lynch and has been a financial advisor in the Tippecanoe County area for over 20 years. David was the chair of the Tippecanoe County Public Library's capital campaign for the Campus library. He is currently serving on the board of directors for many community organizations such as Community Foundation of Greater Lafayette, Leadership Lafayette, and the Northwest Indiana Chapter of the National Football Foundation. David and his wife, Anita, have three daughters.



Richard Carson - Secretary

Richard Carson has his MBA from Indiana University. He is a retired Secretary/Treasurer, Vice President of Finance for FFR Cooperative and SOYGENETICS, LLC.  He is currently a member of the TCPL Friends Board of Directors.




Dinah McClure - Tippecanoe County Public Library Foundation MemberDinah McClure - Member

Dinah McClure is Communication Specialist and Assistant to the Dean of the Purdue University College of Agriculture. She has held various positions at Purdue since 1980. She has been a member of the Board of Trustees of the Tippecanoe County Public Library since 2002. Ms. McClure has participated in the Hunger Hike for many years and is a Read to Succeed volunteer at Klondike Elementary School.


Tippecanoe County Public Library Staff

pagetAmy Paget

Amy Paget has worked for the Tippecanoe County Public Library as a professional librarian since 1991, working in Outreach, Technical Services, the Youth Department, and the Planning & Development Department. Currently she is the Assistant County Librarian. She advises the Foundation Board on its on-going role in library development and assists in the preparation of grant requests. Married, with two children, she is an avid "drama and soccer Mom".

Send a message to the Assistant County Librarian.

Office Phone: (765) 429-0101


© 2015 Tippecanoe County Public Library
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Mobile version by Mobile Joomla!