If you enjoy the Dragonlance novels, this alphabetical list will make your quest rich and rewarding. You may enter this magical world via the Young Adult collection, then continue your “journey” in the Science Fiction collection.


Dark Disciple Trilogy

Amber and Ashes SCI FIC Weis, M.  (AR 6.0)
Amber and Iron SCI FIC Weis, M.      (AR 5.7)
Amber and Blood SCI FIC Weis, M.   (No AR)


 The Lost Chronicles

Dragons of the Highlord Skies SCI FIC Weis, M    (No AR)
Dragons of the Hourglass Mage SCI FIC Weis, M  (No AR)